Who’s who

Ministry Team

The Revd Ellen Eames, Priest in Charge & Warden of Pembroke House


Charles Turner, Licensed Lay Minister

The Parochial Church Council (PCC) Members

Bett Llewelyn, Churchwarden & Deanery Synod Member

Delight Amatoby, Deputy Churchwarden

Barbara Koomson, Deputy Churchwarden

Biyi Odusanya, Deputy Churchwarden & Deanery Synod Member

Sade Bademosi

Bridget Bademosi

Jean-Baptiste Bazie

Efe Idige, Mother’s Union President

Daniel O’Byrne, Parish Administrator

Tunde Oyemade

Bolu Oyemade

Church Officers

Anna Opare Addo, Safeguarding Officer

Zacc Lindsey, Sacrist & Men’s Group Co-ordinator

Zacc is a member of the Company of Servers, and welcomes any who want to learn to serve at the altar during services. He also co-ordinates the Men’s Group.